Recorded Devotions

Recorded Devotions

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 – Brett

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 – Brett

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Monday, June 1, 2020 – Brett

Monday, June 1, 2020 – Laura

Monday, June 1, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Friday, May 29, 2020 – Laura

Friday, May 29, 2020 – Brett

Friday, May 29, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Thursday, May 28, 2020 – Brett

Thursday, May 28, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 – Brett

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 – Brett

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Monday, May 25, 2020 – Laura

Monday, May 25, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Friday, May 22, 2020 – Laura

Friday, May 22, 2020 – Brett

Friday, May 22, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Thursday, May 21, 2020 – Brett

Thursday, May 21 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 – Brett

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 – Brett

Monday, May 18, 2020 – Brett

Monday, May 18, 2020 – Laura

Monday, May 18, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Friday, May 15, 2020 – Laura

Friday, May 15, 2020 – Brett

Friday, May 15, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Thursday, May 14, 2020 – Brett

Thursday, May 14, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 – Brett

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 – Brett

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Monday, May 11, 2020 – Laura

Monday, May 11, 2020 – Brett

Monday, May 11, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Friday, May 8, 2020 – Laura

Friday, May 8, 2020 – Brett

Friday, May 8, 2020 Pr. Kurt

Thursday, May 7, 2020 – Brett

Thursday, May 7, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 – Brett

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 – Brett

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Monday, May 4, 2020 – Brett

Monday, May 4, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Friday, May 1, 2020 – Brett

Friday, May 1, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Thursday, April 30, 2020 – Brett

Thursday, April 30, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 – Brett

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 – Brett

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Monday, April 27, 2020 – Brett

Monday, April 27, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Friday, April 24, 2020 – Brett

Friday, April 24, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Thursday, April 23, 2020 – Brett

Thursday, April 23, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 – Brett

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 – Brett

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Monday, April 20, 2020 – Brett

Monday, April 20, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Friday, April 17, 2020 – Brett

Friday, April 17, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Thursday, April 16, 2020 – Brett

Thursday, April 16, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 – Brett

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 – Brett

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Monday, April 13, 2020 – Brett

Monday, April 13, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Friday, April 10, 2020 – Brett

Friday, April 10, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Thursday, April 9, 2020 – Brett

Thursday, April 9, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 – Brett

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 – Brett

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Monday, April 6, 2020 – Brett

Monday, April 6, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Friday, April 3, 2020 – Brett

Friday, April 3, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Thursday, April 2, 2020 – Brett

Thursday, April 2, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 – Brett

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 – Brett

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Monday, March 30, 2020 – Brett

Monday, March 30, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Friday, March 27, 2020 – Brett

Friday, March 27, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Thursday, March 26, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Thursday, March 26, 2020 – Brett

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 – Pr. Kurt

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 – Brett

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 – Brett

Monday, March 23, 2020 – Pr. Kurt