Recorded Worship Services

Recorded Worship Services

Sunday December 5, 2021 2nd Sunday of Advent Worship

Sunday November 28, 2021 1st Sunday of Advent Worship

Thursday November 24, 2021 Thanksgiving Worship

Sunday November 21, 2021 Sunday Worship

Sunday November 14, 2021 Sunday Worship

Due to technical difficulties, our Livestream didn’t work on Sunday, November 7, 2021.

Sunday October 31, 2021 Pentecost Sunday Worship

Sunday October 24, 2021 Pentecost Sunday Worship

Sunday October 17, 2021 Pentecost Sunday Worship

Sunday October 10, 2021 Pentecost Sunday Worship

Sunday October 3, 2021 Pentecost Sunday Worship

Sunday September 26, 2021 Pentecost Sunday Worship

Sunday September 19, 2021 Pentecost Sunday Worship

Sunday September 12, 2021 Pentecost Sunday Worship

Sunday September 5, 2021 Pentecost Sunday Worship

Sunday August 29, 2021 Pentecost Sunday Worship

Sunday August 22, 2021 Pentecost Sunday Worship

Sunday August 15, 2021 Pentecost Sunday Worship

Sunday August 8, 2021 Pentecost Sunday Worship

Sunday August 1, 2021 Pentecost Sunday Worship

Sunday July 25, 2021 Pentecost Sunday Worship

Sunday July 18, 2021 Pentecost Sunday Worship

Sunday July 11, 2021 Pentecost Sunday Worship

Sunday July 4, 2021 Pentecost Sunday Worship

Sunday June 27, 2021 Pentecost Sunday Worship

Sunday June 20, 2021 Pentecost Sunday Worship

Sunday June 13, 2021 Pentecost Sunday Worship

Sunday June 6, 2021 Pentecost Sunday Worship

Sunday May 30, 2021 Pentecost Sunday Worship

Sunday May 23, 2021 Pentecost Sunday Worship

Sunday May 16, 2021 Seventh Sunday of Easter Worship

Sunday May 9, 2021 Sixth Sunday of Easter Worship

Sunday May 2, 2021 Fifth Sunday of Easter Worship

Sunday April 25, 2021 Fourth Sunday of Easter Worship

Sunday April 18, 2021 Third Sunday of Easter Worship

Sunday April 11, 2021 Second Sunday of Easter Worship

Sunday April 4, 2021 Easter Worship

Thursday April 1, 2021 – Maundy Thursday Worship

Sunday, March 28, 2021 – 4th Sunday in Lent Worship

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 – Wednesday Lent Worship

Sunday, March 21, 2021 – 4th Sunday in Lent Worship

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 – Wednesday Lent Worship

Sunday, March 14, 2021 – 4th Sunday in Lent Worship

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 – Wednesday Lent Worship

Sunday, March 7, 2021 – 3rd Sunday in Lent Worship

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 – Wednesday Lent Worship

Sunday, February 28, 2021 – 2nd Sunday in Lent Worship

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 – Wednesday Lent Worship

Sunday, February 21, 2021 – 1st Sunday in Lent Worship

Ash Wednesday February 17, 2021 – Worship

Sunday, February 14, 2021 – Transfiguration of our Lord Worship
Sunday, February 7, 2021 – Fifth Sunday after Epiphany Worship
Sunday, January 31, 2021 – Fourth Sunday after Epiphany Worship

Sunday, January 24, 2021 – Third Sunday after Epiphany Worship

Sunday, January 17, 2021 – Second Sunday after Epiphany Worship

Sunday, January 10, 2021 – Baptism of Our Lord Worship

Sunday, January 3, 2021 – Second Sunday After Christmas Worship

Sunday, December 27, 2020 – First Sunday After Christmas Worship

Thursday, December 24, 2020 – Christmas Eve Worship

Sunday, December 20, 2020 – Fourth Sunday Worship in Advent

Sunday, December 13, 2020 – Third Sunday Worship in Advent

Sunday, December 6, 2020 – Second Sunday Worship in Advent

Sunday, November 29, 2020 – First Sunday Worship in Advent

Sunday, November 22, 2020 – Christ The King Sunday Worship

Sunday, November 15, 2020 – 3rd Grade Bible Sunday Worship

Sunday, November 8, 2020 – Worship

Sunday, November 1, 2020 – All Saint’s Sunday Worship

Sunday, October 25, 2020 – Confirmation and Reformation Sunday Worship

Sunday, October 18, 2020 – Worship

Sunday, October 11, 2020 – Worship

Sunday, October 4, 2020 – Worship

Sunday, September 27, 2020 – Worship and Sunday school

Sunday, September 20, 2020 – Worship and Sunday school

Sunday, September 13, 2020– Worship and Sunday school

Sunday, September 6, 2020– Worship and Sunday school

Sunday, August 23, 2020 – Worship and Sunday school

Sunday, August 16, 2020 – Worship and Sunday school

Sunday, August 9, 2020 – Worship and Sunday school

Sunday, August 2, 2020 – Worship and Sunday school

Sunday, July 26, 2020 – Worship and Sunday school

Sunday, July 19, 2020 – Worship and Sunday school

Sunday, July 12, 2020 – Worship and Sunday school

Sunday, July 5, 2020 – Worship and Sunday school

Sunday, June 28, 2020 – Worship and Sunday school

Sunday, June 21, 2020 – Worship and Sunday school

Sunday, June 14, 2020 – Worship and Sunday school

Sunday, June 7, 2020 – Link for Spark Home Sunday school page

Sunday, June 7, 2020 – Worship and Sunday school

Sunday, May 31, 2020 – Worship and Sunday school

Sunday, May 24, 2020 – Worship and Sunday school

Sunday, May 17, 2020 – Worship and Sunday school

Sunday, May 10, 2020 – Worship and Sunday school

Sunday, May 3, 2020 – Worship and Sunday school

Sunday, April 26, 2020 – Worship and Sunday school

Sunday, April 19, 2020 – Worship and Sunday school

Sunday, April 12, 2020 – Easter Sunday

Stations of the Cross – Good Friday

Friday, April 10, 2020 – Good Friday Worship

Thursday, April 9, 2020 – Maundy Thursday Worship

Sunday, April 5, 2020(See pictures)

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020